BET SLUMBUR Earplugs

BET SLUMBUR, brings you a pure and noise-free world.

BET SLUMBUR Earplugs

BET SLUMBUR, brings you a pure and noise-free world.

Experience sharing: How to choose earplugs

I started using earplugs in high school due to the influence of my roommate (I was tortured by my roommate's snoring and teeth grinding for five or six years), and I have continued this habit as an adult to help me stay away from noise troubles.

After more than ten years of experience in wearing earplugs, the summary is that you should not always worry about which earplugs to choose. Maybe you can open your mind and choose a few more to use in different scenarios.
For example, I wear sponge earplugs when I study and work (they don't feel present and can block nearby sounds), and I wear silicone earplugs when I sleep (silicone earplugs don't swell my ears after being worn overnight).

You should choose earplugs according to your own situation. Reference factors: ears secrete more oil/ears don't secrete much oil/large ear canal/small ear canal)
I have dry ears and small ear canals, so I usually use silicone earplugs and sponge earplugs. My requirement for earplugs is that they don't swell when worn for a long time.

I recently discovered a very good product, BET SLUMBUR, which is silicone earplugs and comes in three different styles. 

BET SLUMBUR

I chose the SLEEP model (NRR: 19.1 dB), which can isolate most of the noise while sleeping, and it comes in 4 sizes ear tips, perfect fit. — S, M, L, XL.

And BET SLUMBUR is easy to clean with clean water. Just rinse and it can be used multiple times.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد